Something different

Scandinavia is my next “trip” and Norwegian is my challenge for this year!!

I have just come across this video. In fact, the Northern Lights have always been a mystery for me and I am in love with this magical game of lights.

I invite you to watch this video

and to enjoy the 2:28 moment scene, when you can even make a wish; don’t miss the shooting/falling  star!

If you want some more, just watch this video!

Amazing!

About Feel English!

http://about.me/adriana.butnariu
This entry was posted in blended learning, video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

