Games and ESL

This is my first post this year and I want to start with a new challenge: games and ESL!

I was always found of games and teaching English through games and playing activities because I consider it effective and more fun than some other alternatives.

This is why I would like to share here my favourite games and to add new ones, as I come across loads of games and variations.

My pupils love: Hang Man, Snakes and Ladders, Stop the Bus!, Simon Says or Monopoly.

As you can see they are a mix of board games and indoor activities, but games are always a good start for the class and can be easily adapted.

I hope that on 31st of December I will have a big collection of games and fun activities!

Happy and Fun 2016!

 

 

About Feel English!

http://about.me/adriana.butnariu
This entry was posted in games, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

