Let’s QUIZ!!!

I love quizzes and they are one of my favourite activities.

I can teach from vocabulary to grammar and I also engage my students in conversation and sometimes writing activities.

I am going to list my top 5 QUIZ list.

Let your imagination flow and use them at the class!

Students will love it!

GetStarted1

5. This website allows you to print your quiz.

4. Here you can find even more resources for different levels.

3. If you need some more ideas, just click here!

2. Grammar, too!

  1. Full of ideas for your classes!!

I hope you will find them useful!!

About Adriana Butnariu

http://about.me/adriana.butnariu
This entry was posted in Quizzes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

