Howard Gardner.

One of my strategies to adapt to my students’ needs and interests was and still is to identify first of all what type of learners my students are!

The multiple intelligences test is a very useful tool for me and this is why I want to present you here Howard Gardner and his brilliant work.

howard_gardner_theory_multiple_intelligences

443-davis-christodoulou-seider-mi-article

lobes4a

About Feel English!

http://about.me/adriana.butnariu
This entry was posted in multiple intelligences and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

